No matter how challenging a project, Interstate Mechanical Corporation has the management and field personnel to deliver.

We Strive to be a highly professional, technically-superior, full-service mechanical firm dedicated to excellence in delivery and execution for each of its valued customers.

We Believe customer service, founded in integrity and expertise, is paramount throughout the construction process.

What’s best for the project
is what’s best for the customer
and that’s what’s best for our company.

Our Team

The Best In The Industry

Our team has extensive expertise in building, maintaining and servicing mechanical systems in all types of commercial and industrial facilities.

Bob Karber
President
Bob.Karber@imcor-az.com

(602) 257-1319

/ EXT.

2220

Bill Mason
Principal
Bill.Mason@imcor-az.com

(602) 257-1319

/ EXT.

2117

Sterling Smith
CFO
Sterling.Smith@imcor-az.com

(602) 257-1319

/ EXT.

2109

Sean Mason
Vice President
Sean.Mason@imcor-az.com

(602) 257-1319

/ EXT.

2159

Rick Oswant
Safety Director
Rick.Oswant@imcor-az.com

(602) 257-1319

/ EXT.

2112

Tom Beban
Estimating Manager
Tom.Beban@imcor-az.com

(602) 257-1319

/ EXT.

2226

David Dickens
Business Development
David.Dickens@imcor-az.com

(602) 257-1319

/ EXT.

2152

Mike Moore
Commercial Services Manager
Mike.Moore@imcor-az.com

(602) 257-1319

/ EXT.

2147

IMCOR Values

We STRIVE

S
Safety

Our goal is the “Road to Zero” - zero accidents. Safety begins and ends with each IMCOR employee and each of us must constantly take responsibility for our own safety and for those around us.

T
Teamwork

We value our relationships with our fellow employees, customers, subcontractors and suppliers. We approach each of our team members’ requirements with enthusiasm and diligence, building long-lasting relationships by connecting the right people, capital and opportunities.

R
Respect

We act with consideration for others’ ideas and share information openly and honestly to inspire trust, encourage collaboration and look for ways to improve our systems and processes.

I
Integrity

No one individual, no one deal, no one client, is bigger than our commitment to ourselves, our Company, our community and what we stand for.

V
Value

We value each member of our team. Our employees are the greatest asset of our Company and we value each other. IMCOR strives to attract, train and retain the best talent in our industry, and to encourage our employees to advance within the Company.

E
Excellence

We “Build Things”, that’s what we do. By owning our own fabrication shops, located on our property, we have the capability and expertise to manufacture and install quality products in a manner that exceeds expectations. Along with zero accidents, we relentlessly pursue zero defects.

Build Your Career with Us

We’re always looking for talented individuals who are willing to accept today’s challenges and drive tomorrow’s solutions.