Key Executives

Bill Mason
Bill Mason

President
Bill.Mason@imcor-az.com
602-257-1319 / Ext 2117
602-763-4539 (m)
40 Years of Experience
Bob Karber
Bob Karber

Principal
Bob.Karber@imcor-az.com
602-257-1319
22 Years of Experience
Sterling Smith
Sterling Smith, CPA

CFO
Sterling.Smith@imcor-az.com
602-257-1319 / Ext 2109
30 Years of Experience
David Dickens
David Dickens

Service Manager
David.Dickens@imcor-az.com
602-257-1319 / Ext 2153
602-722-7608 (m)
17 Years of Experience
Joey Floyd
Joey Floyd

Manufacturing Manager
joey.floyd@imcor-az.com
602-257-1319 / Ext 2138
602-245-0148 (m)
25 Years of Experience
Billy Teston
Billy Teston

FS Manager
Billy.Teston@imcor-az.com
602-257-1319 / Ext 2158
602-708-8344 (m)
13 Years of Experience
Friend Miller
Friend Miller

Plumbing Manager
Friend.Miller@imcor-az.com
602-257-1319 / Ext 2226
602-763-2861 (m)
30 Years of Experience
Joe LaRovere
Joe LaRovere,
CEM, LEED AP BD+C

Vice President of Construction
Joe.LaRovere@imcor-az.com
602-257-1319
35 Years of Experience