Key Executives

Bill MasonBill Mason
President
Bill.Mason@imcor-az.com
602-257-1319 / Ext 2117
602-763-4539 (m)
40 Years of Experience
Bob KarberBob Karber
Principal
Bob.Karber@imcor-az.com
602-257-1319
22 Years of Experience
Sterling SmithSterling Smith, CPA
CFO
Sterling.Smith@imcor-az.com
602-257-1319 / Ext 2109
30 Years of Experience
Mike BrownMike Brown
Operations Manager
Mike.Brown@imcor-az.com
602-257-1319 / Ext 2115
602-763-6526 (m)
36 Years of Experience
David BohnsackDavid Bohnsack
Estimating Manager
David.Bohnsack@imcor-az.com
602-257-1319 / Ext 2139
602-884-0978 (m)
30 Years of Experience
David DickensDavid Dickens
Service Manager
David.Dickens@imcor-az.com
602-257-1319 / Ext 2153
602-722-7608 (m)
17 Years of Experience
Joey FloydJoey Floyd
Manufacturing Manager
joey.floyd@imcor-az.com
602-257-1319 / Ext 2138
602-245-0148 (m)
25 Years of Experience
Billy TestonBilly Teston
FS Manager
Billy.Teston@imcor-az.com
602-257-1319 / Ext 2158
602-708-8344 (m)
13 Years of Experience
Friend MillerFriend Miller
Plumbing Manager
Friend.Miller@imcor-az.com
602-257-1319 / Ext 2226
602-763-2861 (m)
30 Years of Experience